While using your Rival IQ trial account, you may decide that the tool isn't for you or that you no longer need access to the data. Although we hate to see you go, we understand that Rival IQ isn't right for everyone.

If you find that you no longer need your trial account, you don't need to take any action to prevent us from charging you. Your trial account will automatically close at the end of the 14-day period, and no payment will be due. We did not collect payment information when you signed up for the trial, so there's no chance we'll charge you for anything you don't want to purchase.

In case you would like to delete your account, follow these directions.

Did this answer your question?